Market and Festival Schedule

Beach Market at Coquina Beach, 2650 Gulf Dr. S, Bradenton Beach, FL


Sunday Apr. 28, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wed. May 1, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wed. May 8, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wed. May 15, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wed. May 22, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. June 2, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. June 9, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. June 16, 10 a.m. - 4  p.m.

Sun. June 23, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. June 30, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. July 7, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. July 14, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. July 21, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun. July 28, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Thieves Market at Coquina Beach


Sat. Nov. 9, 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.